The Jr. YBA of the Bay

About Us
BCO Calendar
Upcoming Events
Sports Rap
Photo Gallery
Important Links
Contact Us
Return to BCO

2013 2014 JR. YBA OFFICERS


Co-Presidents     Grant Tominaga and Kyle Wong

Vice President     Brittany Nakamura

Recording Secretary     Tamiko Cavey

Corresponding Secretary     Kiyomi Nomura

Treasurer     Ryan Wong

Historians     Erika Medina and Casey Yamamura

Religious Chairperson     Matthew Li

Activities Chairperson     Alex Wilson


Jr. YBA Webmaster: Garrett Owoc
Last modification: 5 Nov 04

Copyright 2004 Buddhist Church of Oakland.
All rights reserved.