The Jr. YBA of the Bay

About Us
BCO Calendar
Upcoming Events
Sports Rap
Photo Gallery
Important Links
Contact Us
 Return to BCO

Scholarships/Fellowships/Exchange Programs


Scholarship Recipients

2011 Taniguchi Award and Nakashima/Masuyama Award winners to be 
announced at the June 5th Dharma School Service.  

2010 Taniguchi Award: Alison Tominaga
                                Kevin Terusaki

2010 Nakashima/Masuyama Award: Miharu Okamura

Return to Top

Jr. YBA Webmaster: Garrett Owoc
Last modification: 30 Sept 04

Copyright 2004 Buddhist Church of Oakland.
All rights reserved.